Parade Technologies, Ltd.

Parade Technologies, Ltd. ist ein führender Anbieter von Mixed-Signal-ICs für eine Vielzahl gängiger Display- und Hochgeschwindigkeitsschnittstellenstandards, die in Computern, Geräten der Unterhaltungselektronik und Anzeigetafeln verwendet werden.

Das fabless Halbleiterunternehmen wurde 2005 gegründet und 2011 an der Taipei Exchange (TPEx) notiert (Aktiencode: 4966 - Kurs). Das IC-Produktportfolio bedient die wachsende Nachfrage nach HDMI™-, DisplayPort™-, SATA- und USB-ICs für Anzeige-, Speicher- und Schnittstellenanwendungen. Parade ist nicht nur ein technologischer Innovator, sondern auch ein aktiver Teilnehmer und führend in Organisationen für Industriestandards.

Parade Technologies, Inc., eine hundertprozentige US-amerikanische Tochtergesellschaft von Parade Technologies, Ltd., ist Mitglied der VESA (Video Electronics Standard Association) und hat wichtige Beiträge zur Entwicklung des digitalen Videoschnittstellenstandards DisplayPort ™ von VESA geleistet.

Parade Technologies, Inc. befindet sich in San Jose, Kalifornien, im Herzen des Silicon Valley mit Designzentren in Shanghai, China, und Lynnwood, Washington State, USA. Parade Technologies, Ltd. hat Niederlassungen in Nanjing, China (technische und konstruktive Unterstützung) und in Seoul, Südkorea (Kundenbetreuung) sowie Niederlassungen in Hongkong (administrative und logistische Dienstleistungen), Taiwan (Designzentrum, Vertrieb und Kundenbetreuung) und Cork, Irland (Design Center).

Weitere Informationen unter:

Parade Technologies, Ltd.

Parade Technologies, Ltd. is a leading supplier of mixed-signal ICs for a variety of popular display and high-speed interface standards used in computers, consumer electronics and display panels.

The fabless semiconductor company was founded in 2005 and publicly listed on Taipei Exchange (TPEx) in 2011 (stock code: 4966 – quote). Their IC product portfolio serves the growing demand for HDMI™, DisplayPort™, SATA, and USB ICs for display, storage and interface applications. In addition to being a technology innovator, Parade is an active participant and leader in industry standards-setting organizations.

Parade Technologies, Inc., a wholly owned US-based subsidiary of Parade Technologies, Ltd., is a member of VESA (Video Electronics Standard Association) and has made key contributions to the development of VESA’s DisplayPort™ digital video interface standard.

Parade Technologies, Inc. is located in San Jose, California, in the heart of Silicon Valley, with design centers located in Shanghai, China, and Lynnwood, Washington State, USA. Parade Technologies, Ltd. has subsidiaries in Nanjing, China (engineering and design support) and in Seoul, South Korea (customer support) and branch offices in Hong Kong (administrative and logistical services), Taiwan, (design center, sales and customer support) and Cork, Ireland (design center).

For more information: